Skip to content

La Habra Police Association

La Habra Police Association


About Us

Eric Ocampo- President Elect
Erik Roy- Vice President
Jason Willard - Sergeant at Arms
Nick Baclit - Secretary Elect
Mucio Sanchez - Treasurer

Promote the professionalism of the police service; encourage among the members a closer personal acquaintance and a friendly spirit of mutual cooperation to encourage, contribute to and promote the good citizenship of the youth in the community and where ever possible to assist in all matters pertaining to the welfare and advancement of all members, the efficiency of the La Habra Police Department, and the well being of the community.


Children's Museum
La Habra Police Association
La Habra Police Department