Events Calendar

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Member Event, Business Showcase, Mixer
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Business Member Event, Grand Opening, Business Showcase, Mixer
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Member Event, Grand Opening, Business Showcase, CBA - Chamber Business Alliance
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Soroptimist International of Brea/La Habra invites you to its 15th Annual Authors Luncheon, ''Making Memories'' fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Member Event, Fundraiser, Business Showcase, Mixer, CBA - Chamber Business Alliance
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Fundraiser, Mixer, CBA - Chamber Business Alliance
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Economic Development Ad Hoc committee with the La Habra Area Chamber of Commerce and the City of La Habra. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
On Sunday, November 17th, 2019, meet us on Beach Boulevard for a day filled with free fun for the whole family and experience seven Orange County cities like never before ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Enterprise Team meeting Thursdays at 9:30am ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Member Event

La Habra Area Chamber of Commerce

321 E La Habra Blvd
La Habra, CA 90631
(562) 697-1704
info@LaHabraChamber.com

 

Site by ChamberMaster